Health Check-up for Newly Hired Employees

The following newly hired employees should take this check-ups:

1) full-time employees

2) part-timers who work for 29 hrs or more per week, AND, who will be hired for more than a year

3) part-timers who work for 29 hrs or more per week, AND, who will be hired for more than 6 months, AND who will engage in special jobs (you will be informed for this.)

*Those who took our health check-ups within a year will be excluded.

 

■ About an application

Application for check-ups should come to us through your depatment.

Contact the person in charge at your department. Please give at least two weeks before you apply.

■ About reservation and questionnaire

     Click here

Note

     Click here

■ Report

Will be available in one to two months through the University web service.

     Click here

■ Inquiry

To your local health service center

  Hongo Health Service Center      ( Tel.: Ext. 22580    E-mail:hoken-kanri-hongo.adm〔at sign〕gs.mail.u-tokyo.ac.jp )
  Komaba Health Service Center   ( Tel.: Ext. 46166    E-mail:komaba-kanri〔at sign〕hc.u-tokyo.ac.jp )
  Kashiwa Health Service Center   ( Tel.: Ext. 63040    E-mail:kashiwa〔at sign〕hc.u-tokyo.ac.jp )

■ Location

Health service centers on Hongo, Komaba and Kashiwa campus. See below
 

2017 School year.

Date

Location

Hours

Mon.May 29

Hongo

Men:9:00~10:30,14:15~15:45

Women:10:45~11:30,13:15~14:00

Fri.  June 9

Komaba

Men:9:00~10:30,14:30~15:45

Women:10:45~11:30,13:15~14:15

Fri.June 30

Hongo

Men:10:15~11:30,13:15~14:30

Women:9:00~10:00,14:45~15:45

Tue.July 18

Komaba

AM*1

Mon.July 31

Hongo

AM*1

Thu.August 31

Hongo

AM*1

Tue.September 5

Komaba

AM*1

Tue.September 26

-Fri.  September29

Hongo concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Tue.  October 3

-Tue. October 10

Komaba

concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Tue.  October 17

-Thu. October 19

Kashiwa

concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Mon. October 26

-Wed. November 1

Hongo

concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Tue. December 5

-Fri. December 8

Hongo concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2
Tue. December 12 Komaba AM*1

2018

Fri. January  19

-Tue. January 24

Hongo

concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Thu. February 8 Kashiwa

concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Thu. 15 February

Komaba

concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Tue. February 21

-Tue. February 27

Hongo

concurrent with the regular medical check-up*2

Tue. March  13

Komaba

AM*1

Tue. March  20

Hongo

AM*1

*1:Hours   It will send the detailed information at a later date. Please be sure to check.

Hongo(AM)   starts at 9:15  for Men and 10:30 for Women

Komaba(AM) starts at 9:30 for Women and 10:30 for Men

*2:same as the regular check-up hours. Schedule of the regular check-up is here

Return Top